“On-board experience with Emirates is high quality, consistent, I had the pleasure of comparing Emirates Skyward miles program. I truly privilege of having Emirates Silver Card holder”.

Watch Video

Md Hosne Quamar Alam Joarder

For all its loyal members and frequent travelers, Emirates offer the frequent flyer program called “Emirates Skywards”. This four-tier program is used by over 8.4 million customers across the globe. The miles per entry varies according to the variants

Visit Emirates

“I love the bling, fancy airport lounges, expensive beverage/food, being pampered & Qatar airways give me flavor of luxury Travel also Qmiles every single journey”.

Watch Video

Abdur Sobhan

Privilege club offers four membership tiers- Burgundy, Silver, Gold and Platinum- each with their own exclusive benefits. Burgundy is the starting level and the higher the membership tier, the more the benefits

Visit Qatar Airways

“Always get priority while check in line, proud to be Cathy Pacific Marco Polo membership & great experience”.

Watch Video

Farzana Islam

Cathay Pacific and Cathay Dragon has designed a loyalty program called the Marco Polo Club which rewards their most valuable customers with benefits and services that enhance their travel experience. There are four tiers in the club- Green, Silver, Gold and Diamond and each offers its members a range of privileges and benefits that make every journey memorable.

Visit Cathy Pacific